*Reviews are written by Spa 35 customers. Any treatment results described in reviews are the opinion of the customer and not a claim by Spa 35 Med Spa that you will have the same results.


Below are a few of our reviews. You can also "Google" "Botox Boise" and see our most recent reviews in the search results.

Undereye dermal filler five star review for Spa 35 on Google
Dermal fillers at spa 35 Med Spa restore volume lost in the face as we age
Story by Spa 35 Med spa customer about her blood vessel that was corrected with IPL
Great five star review about Boise downtown Med Spa that has botox, coolsculpting, vaginal rejuvenation, laser hair removal
Lindsey says great things about Spa 35 Med Spa in her five star review on Google 5-29-2017.jpg

*Reviews are written by Spa 35 customers. Any treatment results described in reviews are the opinion of the customer and not a claim by Spa 35 Med Spa that you will have the same results.


Below are a few of our Facebook reviews. You can also visit our Facebook page to see our most recent reviews and posts, https://www.facebook.com/Spa35.Boise.Best.Medical.Spa.


Below are some of our YELP reviews.

*Reviews are written by Spa 35 customers. Any treatment results described in reviews are the opinion of the customer and not a claim by Spa 35 Med Spa that you will have the same results. 


Below are a few of our DemandForce reviews. You can also clink on the first image to see additional reviews.

*Reviews are written by Spa 35 customers. Any treatment results described in reviews are the opinion of the customer and not a claim by Spa 35 Med Spa that you will have the same results.

 

*Reviews are written by Spa 35 customers. Any treatment results described in reviews are the opinion of the customer and not a claim by Spa 35 Med Spa that you will have the same results.

TATIANA PETRUCH...   Excellent!  12/19/2014
Anonymous   Excellent customer service and top-notch providers.  12/10/2014  
 KAREN NELSON   This was an awesome event! The food and wine was great. I was very informative. Great deals!!! The door prizes were unbelievable! No cheap prizes here. I think there would have been a much bigger turn out if the weather hadn't have be...  11/14/2014  
YUNG THUY-DUNG ...   Spa35 is an amazing place. I love the location, modern feel, wonderful staff, and the service is worth every penny. Joy always treats me so well and is such a happy lady to do business with. I treat myself to a facial there every other mont...  10/17/2014  
   JAN FRIEZE   Once again, the fabulous staff at SPA 35 was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable providing me w/exactly what I needed. They were very friendly and efficient. I truly enjoy going there for any needs I might have. A "find"!  9/4/2014  

*Reviews are written by Spa 35 customers. Any treatment results described in reviews are the opinion of the customer and not a claim by Spa 35 Med Spa that you will have the same results.

 Anonymous   Perfect treatment. Pam is top notch!  6/14/2014  
 YUNG THUY-DUNG ...   Spa35 is the best spa I've experienced. I have bought a lot of groupons in the past and tried so many different places but none compared to the professionalism and amazing experience as Spa35. I love the look, feel, and peacefulness of ever...  6/10/2014  
  CHRISTIN STEELE   Joy takes wonderful care of my problem skin. Thanks for all of your concern and effort!  6/7/2014  

DEMENEE MAY   Best staff ever! I know I can trust I'm getting good service and promised results. The staff is eager to help and super friendly. Thank you ladies!!  4/26/2014  

*Reviews are written by Spa 35 customers. Any treatment results described in reviews are the opinion of the customer and not a claim by Spa 35 Med Spa that you will have the same results.

  REBECCA JUAREZ   Lori is always calm and so helpful. She is so skillful and offers great advice and guidance. The girls in the office are very confidential and professional. Everyone is friendly.  4/3/2014  
    GIGI DEBAUN   Joy did a great job. She was extremely thorough in getting me prepared for the procedure which made the procedure a snap.I really appreciated that. All staff need to be trained the way that she is in prep (numbing and thoroughness).  3/9/2014   

   VERONICA SERVAT...   Thank you for the invite and lunch I had fun . I happy to know that you are on top of the newest and healthier. Ways to fix our imperfections . Thank you ; Veronica S3/8/2014  

   KATHY FAHRNER   Friendly and professional staff, always an enjoyable experience, readily available for any questions or concerns........HIGHLY recommend! K.F.  3/7/2014  

    Anonymous   The. Ladies at Spa 35 are exceptional! Lori was caring and honest and authentically wanted to meet my needs and not just take my money. I will highly recommend this spa for all of their fabulous services!  2/28/2014   

    YUNG THUY-DUNG ...   My facial experience was great! Joy really did wonders with the facial! It's been 2 days since and my face feels smooth, clean, and I can see a better complexion already! I can't wait to do another facial again and chat with Joy too because...  10/9/2013  

   SANDY BJERKE   Fast and friendly, and always the best experience!  8/26/2013  

    Anonymous   Friendly professional staff. Great services. Pleasant atmosphere8/16/2013  

Anonymous   All aspects of my appointment were excellent. I am totally satisfied with my results. Love the staff !!!  8/5/2013  

    Anonymous   Love this place!  7/28/2013  

    Anonymous   I always enjoy my visits to Spa 35. The staff is very friendly, and the services provided are well worth the time and money spent.  7/27/2013  

    MICHELLE NELSON   Lori R. is fabulous as is the entire staff. Very professional and relaxing atmosphere. I enjoy the first name basis customer service I receive, and the invites to special events. I have referred two friends who have received many service...  7/15/2013  

   Anonymous   I am so pleased with the results of my juvederm injections. they really perked up my cheeks and smile. Lori is such a professional with a big gigantic heart of Gold!!  7/8/2013


 CAROLINE GREY   Best peel of my life!  6/10/2013

 

Thank you for reading our reviews. Those published on this page come from four sources, Google Reviews, Facebook Reviews, YELP Reviews and Demandforce Reviews. Demandforce is client management service Spa 35 utilizes to monitor our customer satisfaction and send appointment reminders.

*Reviews are written by Spa 35 customers. Any treatment results described in reviews are the opinion of the customer and not a claim by Spa 35 Med Spa that you will have the same results.